This bleak place.

Let us remember your holy word when we are in the bleakest place.

I had a dream last night, where I felt like I was talking , politely, with a group. Suddenly I seemed to explode with rage at just how screamingly ill my wife is and the neglect and abuse of people with Very Severe ME. My language was expletive-ridden- I can tell you !

But it felt good !!

The reaction of the people was shock and withdrawal.

In the depths of suffering, yesterday, Linda found this prayer she wrote, a long time ago. The words are all we have left.

Leave a Reply

